+91 94950 15888


Each and every one of our team represent the spirit of our academy

01.Sajulal TR
Sajulal TR

Managing Director

02.Sylesh Fernandas
Sylesh Fernandas

Academic Director

03.Muni Darsan VG
Muni Darsan VG

Executive Director

04.Anton Babu 3
Anton Babu

Business Director

05.Nitin Menon 2
Nitin Menon

Executive Director

06.Sherin Khadar
Sherin Khadar

Executive Director

07.Achuth Gangadharan
Achuth Gangadharan

Senior Faculty for Public Administration

08.Deepak Krishnadas
Deepak Krishnadas

Senior faculty for International Relations

09.Nandagopan M J
Nandagopan M J

Senior Faculty for Geography

10.Anand Justin
Anand Justin

Senior Faculty for Indian Society

11.Imthiyaz K Shams 2
Imthiyaz K Shams

Senior Faculty for Ethics

12.Arun Surendrababu
Arun Surendrababu

Senior Faculty for Economics

13.Dr Stanly Johny
Dr. Stanly Johny

Visiting Faculty for IR

15.Anne D'souza
Anne D'souza

Senior Faculty Environment & Ecology

Abhinand J S

Senior Lead, Technical R & D

14.Shahad Moideen
Shahad Moideen

Senior Lead, Content Team & Mentoring

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-13 at 12.25.42
Ajish R

Content Head

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-13 at 14.52.32
Pranav P Manangath

Senior faculty for Science & Tech

Picsart_23-12-06_17-40-00-366-removebg-preview (1)
Sivaprasad Menon

Senior Faculty for History